AUTHORISED FORD DEALERS

We’ve partnered with Ford dealerships around the UK to give our customers the freedom to experience and purchase our vehicles at a convenient location.

Each Authorised Ford Dealer has a DV8 Champion who will be your direct contact throughout the purchase of your DV8 vehicle.

Of course, should you wish, you are still able to purchase your vehicle direct from DV8 Works.

ESSEX FORD BASILDON

Location: Dunton, Basildon
Contact: Nick Wenman
Telephone: 01268 906911
Address: Dunton Ford Link, Basildon SS15 6GB

Email:
nwenman@essexautogroup.com

ESSEX FORD RAYLEIGH

Location: Rayleigh, Essex
Contact: Miguel Alves
Telephone: 01268 906994
Address: Stadium Way, Rayleigh, Essex, SS7 3NL

Email:
malves@essexautogroup.com

CRAYFORD FORD STORE

Location: Crayford, Kent
Contact: Stuart Kerry
Telephone: 01322 470529
Address: Heath House, 39 Thames Road, Crayford, Kent, DA1 4QL

Email:
stuart.kerry@smc-cars.com

SMC FORD SITTINGBOURNE

Location: Sittingbourne, Kent
Contact: Ben Wade
Telephone: 01795 507172
Address: Crown Quay Lane, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HY

Email:
ben.wade@smc-cars.com

SMC FORD GRAVESEND

Location: Gravesend, Kent
Contact: Daniel Farooqi
Telephone: 01474 550585
Address: Eagle Way, Stonebridge Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 9BJ

Email: daniel.farroqi@smc-cars.com

ALLEN FORD NORTHAMPTON

Location: Northampton
Contact: Stephen Church
Telephone: 01604 214733
Address: Fairground Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 9HU

Email: stephen.church@allenford.com

ALLEN FORD SWINDON

Location: Penny Lane, Swindon
Contact: Jamie Byrne
Telephone: 01793 279445
Address: Penny Lane, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 3LL

Email:
jamie.byrne@allenford.com

SMC FORD SLOUGH

Location: Slough, Berks
Contact: Aaron Pidgeon
Telephone: 01753 2001196
Address: 134 Bath Road, Slough, Berks, SL1 3XW

Email:
aaron.pidgeon@smc-cars.com

ALLEN FORD NUNEATON

Location: Hamilton Way, Nuneaton
Contact: Ron Brown
Telephone: 02477 712049
Address: Bermuda Retail Park, Hamilton Way, Nuneaton, CV10 7RB

Email:
ron.brown@allenford.com